Customer Reviews

Some of our most recent review.  You can see them all on our Etsy page

"This map was the perfect gift for our friend's cabin.  He was responsive, quick and the work was outstanding.  I am ordering another one for our family because we loved it so much!" - Cam220, 07/07/2020

"Absolutely beautiful.  I recommend this for anyone ... the perfect gift" - Tracia, 06/30/2020

"Beautiful!  It’s was just as I expected. Thank you" - Kimberly, 07/03/2020

"The map was perfect! Communications were timely and the framed map of the lake was shipped quickly and we received it without any problems. The whole experience was outstanding!" - Maureen, 06/30/2020

"The only thing that would make this even more perfect is if I had bought it in a larger size. I was sent a preview before it was made to ensure it was what I wanted. Shipping was lightning fast! My husband will love it! Thanks Grant!" - Susan, 06/28/2020

"Beautiful and well made! Shipped quickly. My dad loved it!" - Miranda, 06/28/2020

"100% would recommend. Great with communication, quality and shipping. Will definitely order from again." - Darrell, 06/26/2020

"Wow!!! The wood carving is absolutely stunning! Thank you so much for making this for our lake home. We LOVE it!!!" - Natalie, 06/24/2020

"Such a beautiful peace of work! Grant was so helpful. So excited to give this to my parents!" - Noel, 06/23/2020

"My husband LOVED this gift! It is beautiful. USPS was delayed with shipping but Grant was very helpful and fortunately the package was not lost and it was delivered with no damage. If we need something similar we will definitely order from Grant again!" - Amy, 06/18/2020

"It looks beautiful and great quality! The piece is sturdy with a good weight to it, but still easy and light enough to hang up (it’s a lovely wood, not a flimsy cardboard). We had a minor hiccup, but this shop was great to work with, quick to respond, and shipped this out quick. Very reasonably priced compared to other shops.  Can’t wait to gift this to my boyfriend in a few weeks!" - Michiko, 06/09/2020

"I love, love, love my monogram door hanger! It is beautifully made and was shipped and delivered very quickly! Thank you!! ❤️" - Jennifer, 06/06/2020

"My custom map came out great! Amazing quality of the wood and frame and it was very well made. My boyfriend's parents loved it. Grant was easy to work with and professional. He was very responsive and sent proofs before making the piece." - Amanda, 05/17/2020

"I had a river map created and absolutely love it.  The owner was quick to respond to messages and helpful in the design process.  Really pretty and unique wall hanging and looking forward to getting others made. Thank you!" - Jessica, 04/29/2020

"Absolutely beautiful piece!! They were incredibly easy going with quick responses. They took all my ideas/requests and made them happen! One of our favorite pieces in our home! Thank you!!!!" - Nadia, 04/18/2020